Library Administration


Gabe Rios Gabe Rios
Library Director
IB 310B
(317) 274-1408
grrios@iu.edu :
Amy Blevins Amy Blevins
Associate Director for Public Services
IB 310D
(317) 274-7198
aeblevin@iu.edu
Rick Ralston Rick Ralston
Data Services Librarian
IB 310E
(317) 274-1409
rralston@iu.edu
Angela Decamp Angela DeCamp
Administrative Support Specialist
IB 310
(317) 274-1605
amdecamp@iu.edu

Departmental Liaisons


Amy Blevins Amy Blevins
Associate Director for Public Services
IB 310D
(317) 274-7198
aeblevins@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Evansville Campus (Primary),
Bloomington Campus (Secondary)

 

Kacy Allgood Kacy Allgood
Research and Community Engagement Librarian
IB 325
(317) 274-7185
allgoodk@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Cardiology, Consumer Health, Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, Geriatrics, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Nephrology, Nuclear Medicine Technology, Opthalmology, Psychiatry, Pulmonary, Radiology, Rheumatology
West Lafayette Campus (Primary),

Terre Haute Campus (Secondary)
Erin Foster Erin Foster
Data Services Librarian
IB 308
(317) 278-1511
erdfost@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Informatics (Regenstrief Institute, Indiana Clinical & Translational Science Institute, Center for Computational Diagnostics,Center for Computational Biology & Bioinformatics, VA Center of Excellence for Implementing Evidence-Based Practice)

 

Jennifer Herron Jennifer Herron
Emerging Technologies Librarian
IB 316
(317) 274-7140
jenherro@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Emergency Medicine,Emergency Medical Technician, Paramedic Science
South Bend Campus (Primary), Gary Campus (Secondary)
Kellie Kaneshiro Kellie Kaneshiro
Assistant Director for Library Technology
IB 314
(317) 274-1612
kkaneshi@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Anesthesia, Clinical Pharmacology,
Infectious Diseases, Microbiology & Immunology, Oncology, Rural Health
Terre Haute Campus (Primary),
West Lafayette Campus (Secondary)

 

Sue London Sue London
Research Librarian
IB 319
(317) 274-2281
slondon@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Dermatology, Family Medicine, History of Medicine, Neurology, OBGYN, Otolaryngology, Pathology, Urology
Muncie Campus (Primary),

Fort Wayne Campus (Secondary)
Laura Menard
Assistant Director for Medical Education and Access Services
IB 310
f

(317) 274-1428
lmenard@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Emergency Medicine, Cardiology,
Endocrinology
, Gastroenterology,
Internal Medicine, Geriatrics,
Nephrology, Pulmonary, Rheumatology

 

Rick Ralston Rick Ralston
Associate Director for Library Operations
IB 310F
(317) 274-1409
rralston@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Anatomy, Basic Sciences, Biochemistry, Physiology, Pharmacology, Health Professions, School of Health & Rehab Sciences (OT, PT, PA)
Fort Wayne Campus (Primary),
Muncie Campus (Secondary)
Gabe Rios Gabe Rios
Library Director
IB 310B
(317) 274-1408
grrios@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Bioethics, Sports Medicine, Genetics,
Neurological Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery, Radiation Oncology, Surgery,
Vascular Surgery
Gary Campus (Primary),

South Bend Campus (Secondary)

 

Beth Whipple Beth Whipple
Assistant Director for Research and Translational Sciences
IB 321
(317) 274-6179
ewhipple@iu.edu
Liaison to:
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Cellular & Integrative Physiology, Clinical Pharmacology, Informatics, Pediatrics, Pharmacology & Toxicology, Public Health
Bloomington Campus (Primary),
Evansville Campus (Secondary)

Access Services


Laura Menard
Assistant Director for Medical Education and Access Services
IB 310D
(317) 274-1404
lmenard@iu.edu
Mike Wilkinson Mike Wilkinson
Access Services Manager
IB 109B
(317) 274-1495
miawilki@iu.edu

Circulation – (317) 274-7182 – libmcirc@iupui.edu


Margaret Holloway-Wells Margaret Holloway-Wells
Circulation Supervisor
IB 106
(317) 274-1404
mahollow@iu.edu
Terry Horton Terry Horton
Circulation Supervisor
IB 106
(317) 274-1420
tdhorton@iu.edu L
Sherry Kieper Sherry Kieper
Access Services Assistant
IB 109
(317) 274-4876
skieper@iu.edu

Content Management and Delivery – (317) 274-7184 – cascom@iupui.edu



Terri Bennett
 

Terri Bennett
Content Management Supervisor
IB 109C
(317) 274-9327
tembenne@iu.edu

Todd Grooten Todd Grooten
Document Delivery/Content Management Assistant
IB 108
(317) 274-8802
tgrooten@iupui.edu
Colleen Method Colleen Method
Document Delivery Assistant/Assistant, History of Medicine
IB 109
(317) 274-1415
cmethod@iu.edu L
Gloria Yancey Gloria Yancey
Document Delivery/Content Management Assistant
IB 108
(317) 274-1414
ggyancey@iu.edu


RLMLtech (Library Technology)



Kellie Kaneshiro
 

Kellie Kaneshiro
Assistant Director for Library Technology
IB 314
(317) 274-1612
kkaneshi@iu.edu

 

Jennifer Herron Jennifer Herron
Emerging Technologies Librarian
IB 316
(317) 274-7140
jenherro@iu.edu
Jason Lilly Jason Lilly
Library Systems Analyst
IB 306
(317) 274-2272
jaalilly@iu.edu