Kacy Allgood, MLS, AHIP
(317) 274-7185 – allgoodk@iu.edu

Amy Blevins, MALS
(317) 274-7198 – aeblevin@iu.edu

Erin Foster, MSLS
(317) 278-1511 – erdfost@iu.edu

Jennifer Herron, MLIS
(317) 274-7140 – jenherro@iu.edu

Kellie Kaneshiro, AMLS, AHIP
(317) 274-1612 – kkaneshi@iu.edu

Sue London, MLS
(317) 274-2281 – slondon@iu.edu

Laura Menard, MLS
(317) 274-1428 lmenard@iu.edu

Rick Ralston, MSLS
(317) 274-1409 – rralston@iu.edu

Gabe Rios, MLIS
(317) 274-1408 – grrios@iu.edu

Beth Whipple, MLS, AHIP
(317) 278-6179 – ewhipple@iu.edu

Your Library Liaison by Department