EndNote Basics Registration

Registration Form for EndNote Basics Class
  • Instructors: Sue London, slondon@iu.edu, Rick Ralston, rralston@iu.edu

    Upcoming Dates:
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 12:00-1:00pm, Rm IB 224
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 3:30-4:30pm, Rm IB 224
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 12:00-1:00pm, Rm IB 224
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 3:30-4:30pm, Rm IB 224
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 12:00-1:00pm, Rm IB 224
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 3:30-4:30pm, Rm IB 224
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 12:00-1:00pm, Rm IB 224
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 3:30-4:30pm, Rm IB 224
    Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 12:00-1:00pm, Rm IB 224
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 3:30-4:30pm, Rm IB 224

  • Affiliation/Status * Required
  • How did you hear about this class?